We use cookies to improve your experience. By continuing to browse this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more Accept and Close
Non-Emergency Enquiries: 101

Local Commanders

White background
White backgroundWhite background 2

Information about Staffordshire Police's Local Commanders.

Chief Inspector Ashley Farrington

Tamworth Borough LPT Commander
Chief Inspector Ashley Farrington
Name
Chief Inspector Ashley Farrington
Job title
Tamworth Borough LPT Commander
Email
Ashley.Farrington@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
Social
Twitter feed for Chief Inspector Ashley Farrington Facebook page for Chief Inspector Ashley Farrington

Chief Inspector Gemma Ward

Stafford Borough LPT Commander
Chief Inspector Gemma Ward
Name
Chief Inspector Gemma Ward
Job title
Stafford Borough LPT Commander
Email
Gemma.Ward@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
Social
Twitter feed for Chief Inspector Gemma Ward Facebook page for Chief Inspector Gemma Ward

Chief Inspector Jason Nadin

East Staffordshire LPT Commander
Chief Inspector Jason Nadin 4555
Name
Chief Inspector Jason Nadin
Job title
East Staffordshire LPT Commander
Email
jason.nadin@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
Social
Twitter feed for Chief Inspector Jason Nadin Facebook page for Chief Inspector Jason Nadin

Inspector Joanne Rea

Lichfield District LPT Commander
Inspector Joanne Rea 04974
Name
Inspector Joanne Rea
Job title
Lichfield District LPT Commander
Email
Joanne.Rea@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
Social
Twitter feed for Inspector Joanne Rea Facebook page for Inspector Joanne Rea

Chief Inspector John Owen

Stoke-on-Trent North LPT Commander
INSP 04875 John Owen
Name
Chief Inspector John Owen
Job title
Stoke-on-Trent North LPT Commander
Email
john.owen@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
Social
Twitter feed for Chief Inspector John Owen Facebook page for Chief Inspector John Owen

Chief Inspector Karen Stevenson

Stoke-on-Trent South LPT Commander
00702 Ch Insp Karen Stevenson
Name
Chief Inspector Karen Stevenson
Job title
Stoke-on-Trent South LPT Commander
Email
Karen.L.Stevenson@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
Social
Twitter feed for Chief Inspector Karen Stevenson Facebook page for Chief Inspector Karen Stevenson

Inspector Mark Thorley

Staffordshire Moorlands LPT Commander
Insp Mark Thorley
Name
Inspector Mark Thorley
Job title
Staffordshire Moorlands LPT Commander
Email
mark.thorley@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
Social
Twitter feed for Inspector Mark Thorley Facebook page for Inspector Mark Thorley

Chief Inspector Pete Owen

Newcastle Borough LPT Commander
CH INSP 3982 Pete Owen
Name
Chief Inspector Pete Owen
Job title
Newcastle Borough LPT Commander
Email
peter.owen@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
Social
Twitter feed for Chief Inspector Pete Owen Facebook page for Chief Inspector Pete Owen

Chief Inspector Phillip Eaton

Stoke-on-Trent Central LPT Commander
Chief Inspector Phil Eaton
Name
Chief Inspector Phillip Eaton
Job title
Stoke-on-Trent Central LPT Commander
Email
Phillip.Eaton@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
Social
Twitter feed for Chief Inspector Phillip Eaton Facebook page for Chief Inspector Phillip Eaton

Inspector Richard Meaden

South Staffordshire LPT Commander
Inspector Richard Meaden 04274
Name
Inspector Richard Meaden
Job title
South Staffordshire LPT Commander
Email
richard.meaden@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
Social
Twitter feed for Inspector Richard Meaden Facebook page for Inspector Richard Meaden

Chief Inspector Sarah Wainwright

Cannock Chase LPT Commander
Ch Insp Sarah Wainwright
Name
Chief Inspector Sarah Wainwright
Job title
Cannock Chase LPT Commander
Email
sarah.wainwright@staffordshire.pnn.police.uk
Social
Twitter feed for Chief Inspector Sarah Wainwright Facebook page for Chief Inspector Sarah Wainwright